Employer
Rumsey Electric Company
15 Colwell Lane, Conshohocken, PA 19428 · EIN 23-1040930 · Jan 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Plan year 2021
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $18,694
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 323 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,621,381 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 318 | $242 0.3% of $93,738 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross | — | 321 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,251 |
| Life | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 200 | $9,265 5.0% of $183,743 |
| Life | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Centro Benefits Research LLC | 200 | $9,187 5.0% of $183,743 |
| Other | Independence Blue Cross | — | 80 | Comp not disclosed Premium $112,126 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.