Employer
Rutters Holdings, Inc.
2295 Susquehanna Trail, York, PA 17404 · EIN 20-2436406 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $26,897
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 407 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,039 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 325 | Comp not disclosed Premium $24,633 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Amwins Ancillary, LLC | 423 | $26,897 13.4% of $201,375 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.