Employer
Saint-Gobain Corporation
20 Moores Road, Malvern, PA 19355 · EIN 23-2615166 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $594,707
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 15910 | $210,069 1.9% of $10,921,287 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 14207 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,494,587 |
| Accident, Critical Illness | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 11900 | $350,588 22.2% of $1,577,915 |
| Business Travel Accident | Ace American Insurance Company | — | 15351 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,756 |
| Medical | Sierra Health And Life Insurance Company, Inc. | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 2971 | $34,050 0.4% of $8,107,694 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 854 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,463,610 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 3824 | Comp not disclosed Premium $940,632 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.