Loading employer…
Employer
1735 Market Street, Suite 3400, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-1416352 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $175,113
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Group Annuity- Stable Value Acct | New York Life Insurance Company | — | 177 | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | Willis Towers Watson Northeast, Inc | 13 | $7,519 4.8% of $155,323 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | Dickerson Employee Benefits | 13 | $1,147 0.7% of $155,323 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Northeast, Inc | 1191 | $18,252 2.9% of $619,509 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Northeast, Inc | 1191 | $11,550 1.9% of $619,509 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Willis Towers Watson Northeast, Inc | 545 | $2,201 2.8% of $79,684 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Richard Biborosch | 859 | $69,558 9.9% of $702,444 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Richard Biborosch | 851 | $64,886 8.2% of $787,026 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $425,400
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capfinancial Partners, LLC | None | $125,916 | $106.26 |
| Schwab Retirement Plan Services,Inc | None | $62,905 | $53.08 |
| First Foundation Advisors | None | $52,234 | $44.08 |
| Apricus Wealth LLC | None | $33,387 | $28.17 |
| Westmount Partners LLC | None | $21,864 | $18.45 |
| Eisneramper LLP | None | $19,760 | $16.68 |
| Mycio Wealth Partners LLC | None | $18,734 | $15.81 |
| Verdence Capital Advisors LLC | None | $16,232 | $13.70 |
| Aurdan Capital Management LLC | None | $13,199 | $11.14 |
| Coho Partners Ltd | None | $12,268 | $10.35 |
| Schiavi & Company LLC | None | $11,369 | $9.59 |
| Eisneramper LLP | None | $10,920 | $9.22 |
| Mcadam LLC | None | $10,558 | $8.91 |
| Apexium Financial Lp | None | $8,710 | $7.35 |
| Clear Capital Management Lp | None | $5,645 | $4.76 |
| Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. | None | $1,699 | $1.43 |