Employer
Seiu Healthcare Pa Training & Education Fund
6345 Flank Drive, Suite 400, Harrisburg, PA 17112 · EIN 01-6254546 · Jan 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiduciary Liability | Euclid Specialty | Segal Select Insurance Services Inc | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $467 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC | Other | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Institute For Caregiver Education | Other | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Brown Plus | Other | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Seiu Healthcare Pennsylvania | Other | Comp not disclosed | — |