Unbiased Insights

Employer

Seubert & Associates, Inc.

225 North Shore Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15212 · EIN 25-1291413 · Mar 1, 2025 to Feb 28, 2026

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $14,812

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance Company82
Comp not disclosed
Premium $362,322
Dental + VisionGuardian116
Comp not disclosed
Premium $80,220
LifeUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.116
$686
5.0% of $13,719
LifeUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.57
$961
5.0% of $19,228
OtherUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.116
$1,769
5.0% of $35,384
OtherUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.116
$2,800
5.0% of $55,999
AccidentUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.40
$348
5.0% of $6,949
Hospital IndemnityUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.22
$355
5.0% of $7,091
Critical IllnessUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyProfessional Group Plans, Inc.31
$395
5.0% of $7,908
Long Term CareUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaSeubert & Associates Inc.157
$7,498
10.2% of $73,655

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.