Employer
Shalepro Energy Services, LLC
201 S. Johnson Road, Houston, PA 15342 · EIN 35-2607698 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $12,187
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 245 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,409,390 |
| Other | Highmark, Inc. | — | 219 | Comp not disclosed Premium $287,838 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian | Seubert & Associates | 187 | $11,948 5.0% of $237,258 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian | Lifetime Financial Growth, LLC | 187 | $239 0.1% of $237,258 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.