Loading employer…
Employer
1301 S Columbus Blvd. 1st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19147 · EIN 23-1324693 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $49,939
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance Company | — | 3297 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,787,132 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Delaware Valley Health Care Colaiti | 848 | $809 0.2% of $383,689 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 224 | Comp not disclosed Premium $54,316 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Wade Financial Inc. | 2055 | $49,130 12.8% of $383,931 |
| Other | Health Care Service Corporation | — | 1549 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,094,845 |
| Other | Blue Medciare Advantage | — | 1540 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,724,077 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $4,558,475
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independence Blue Cross | None | $1,206,313 | $364.67 |
| Sheet Metal Workers Loc,#19 Pension | Related Party | $1,178,083 | $356.13 |
| Guardian Nurses | None | $661,816 | $200.07 |
| Labor First LLC | None | $634,657 | $191.86 |
| Benecard Services Inc | None | $250,873 | $75.84 |
| Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | None | $120,851 | $36.53 |
| Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | None | $114,000 | $34.46 |
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | Admin | $72,225 | $21.83 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners | None | $58,717 | $17.75 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Mgmt LLC | None | $52,235 | $15.79 |
| Novak Francella, LLC | None | $39,000 | $11.79 |
| Spear Wilderman,Pc | None | $36,359 | $10.99 |
| Susanin,Widman & Brennan, Pc | None | $33,780 | $10.21 |
| Investment Performance Services | None | $32,500 | $9.82 |
| Td Bank, N.A. | None | $19,909 | $6.02 |
| National Vision Administrators | None | $17,853 | $5.40 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies LLC | None | $13,865 | $4.19 |
| Principal Financial Group, Inc. | None | $8,015 | $2.42 |
| Kennedy Printing Company Inc | None | $7,424 | $2.24 |
| Delaware Valley Healthcare Coalitio | None | Comp not disclosed | — |