Employer
Shopmen Iron Workers Welfare Plan Of Philadelphia & Vicinity
168 W. Ridge Pike Suite 107a, Limerick, PA 19468 · EIN 23-6294355 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,290,037 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | — | 122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,865 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $135,890
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Segal Company | None | $38,000 | $301.59 |
| Doreen Friel | Employee | $34,042 | $270.17 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies | None | $21,565 | $171.15 |
| Fischer Dorwart, P.C. | None | $19,005 | $150.83 |
| Graystone Consulting Morgan Stanley | None | $16,754 | $132.97 |
| Cigna | None | $6,524 | $51.78 |