Employer
Sms Group Inc.
100 Sandusky Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15212 · EIN 25-0912177 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 876 | Comp not disclosed Premium $101,880 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 72 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,822 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 786 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,306 |
| AD&D | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | — | 1112 | Comp not disclosed Premium $928,729 |
| Paid Family Leave | Sun Life And Health Insurance Company | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $382 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.