Employer
Spang & Company
110 Delta Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15238 · EIN 25-0809990 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,562
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | — | 295 | Comp not disclosed Premium $81,827 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance | — | 215 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,103 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 236 | $719 0.9% of $76,148 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 84 | $187 1.0% of $18,365 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 193 | $61 0.7% of $8,219 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Federal Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 207 | $1,595 20.0% of $7,975 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.