Employer
Starkist Co.
225 North Shore Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15212 · EIN 26-2883016 · Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $36,417
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 230 | $8,825 0.5% of $1,628,383 |
| Medical | Aetna Health, Inc. | — | 42 | Comp not disclosed Premium $304,239 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 2838 | $19,396 4.9% of $395,603 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 2838 | $6,034 1.5% of $395,603 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 2838 | $7 0.0% of $395,603 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 122 | $936 5.9% of $15,947 |
| Business Travel Accident | Federal Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 2692 | $1,219 25.0% of $4,875 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Mhn Services, LLC | — | 159 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,914 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.