Loading employer…
Employer
134 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106 · EIN 20-1918702 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $52,804
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Unum Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 204 | $5,221 18.4% of $28,316 |
| Medical | Unum Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 168 | $4,023 17.0% of $23,670 |
| Medical | Unum Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 201 | $5,744 18.6% of $30,904 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross - Personal Choice | — | 938 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,201,685 |
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 968 | $14,992 5.2% of $291,067 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Delaware Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $263 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Florida, Inc. | — | 18 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,602 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Maryland Inc. | — | 3 | Comp not disclosed Premium $723 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of New Jersey, Inc. | — | 7 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,819 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of North Carolina, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $22 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 49 | Comp not disclosed Premium $12,886 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Virginia, Inc. | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,359 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 559 | $4,904 10.0% of $49,177 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 564 | $5,712 11.4% of $50,256 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 54 | $3,349 17.0% of $19,699 |
| Other | Independence Blue Cross - Personal Choice | — | 555 | Comp not disclosed Premium $998,674 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 122 | $8,859 17.0% of $52,113 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.