Loading employer…
Employer
205 West Welsh Drive, Douglassville, PA 19518 · EIN 23-1698231 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $52,448
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc. | — | 35 | Comp not disclosed Premium $308,377 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc. | — | 27 | Comp not disclosed Premium $179,054 |
| Dental | Cigna Life And Health Insurance Company | — | 2429 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,015,801 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of California, Inc. | — | 17 | Comp not disclosed Premium $38,097 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of New Jersey, Inc. | — | 28 | Comp not disclosed Premium $68,596 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Colorado, Inc. | — | 3 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,857 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Plan Of Arizona, Inc. | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,810 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 26 | Comp not disclosed Premium $63,241 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Maryland, Inc. | — | 9 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,334 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Florida, Inc. | — | 15 | Comp not disclosed Premium $34,097 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Kentucky, Inc. | — | 9 | Comp not disclosed Premium $22,287 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Virginia, Inc. | — | 7 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,858 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Texas, Inc. | — | 45 | Comp not disclosed Premium $111,053 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of North Carolina, Inc. | — | 12 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,859 |
| Dental | Cigna Healthcare Of Connecticut, Inc. | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,620 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Kansas, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,286 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Ohio, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,524 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | — | 49 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,427 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | — | 4924 | Comp not disclosed Premium $342,016 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | — | 96 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,536 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 3158 | $34,425 1.4% of $2,526,772 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | C2 Centric LLC | 3158 | $9,476 0.4% of $2,526,772 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment; Business Travel Accident; Paralysis | National Union Fire Ins. Co. Of Pittsburgh, Pa | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 3203 | $5,253 15.0% of $35,022 |
| Voluntary Short Term Disability | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 311 | $2,950 3.0% of $99,009 |
| Voluntary Short Term Disability | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | C2 Centric LLC | 311 | $344 0.3% of $99,009 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.