Employer
Sun Energy Services, LLC
719 W New Castle Street, Zelienople, PA 16063 · EIN 26-3275367 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $152,350
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 1076 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,003,087 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Seubert And Associates, Inc. | 1084 | $5,553 2.0% of $272,458 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 422 | Comp not disclosed Premium $45,650 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 565 | $108,360 21.8% of $497,393 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Professional Group Plans, Inc. | 565 | $38,437 7.7% of $497,393 |
| Other | Highmark, Inc. | — | 874 | Comp not disclosed Premium $680,146 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.