Employer
Teamsters Local 1414 Newspaper & Magazine Employees Union Welfare Fund
801 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107 · EIN 23-2140252 · Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 22 | Comp not disclosed Premium $155,721 |
| Dental | Delta Dental | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,347 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $115,313
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fabian & Byrn LLC | None | $38,412 | $136.21 |
| Markowitz & Richman | None | $29,178 | $103.47 |
| Mckeogh Company | None | $28,723 | $101.85 |
| Bacheler & Company Pc | None | $19,000 | $67.38 |