Loading employer…
Employer
500 Ross Street 154-1300, Pittsburgh, PA 15262 · EIN 13-2614959 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $666,746
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 6323 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,541,051 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $614,158 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 27 | Comp not disclosed Premium $333,724 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 6 | $936 1.4% of $66,433 |
| Medical | Hmsa Health Plan | — | 4 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,843 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 3 | Comp not disclosed Premium $66,391 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 2076 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,483,047 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 38944 | $299,545 1.9% of $15,948,124 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 38944 | $111 0.0% of $15,948,124 |
| Paid Leave | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | American Benefits & Compensation | 16392 | $323,052 2.2% of $14,390,493 |
| Paid Leave | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 16392 | $21,631 0.2% of $14,390,493 |
| Paid Leave | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 16392 | $21,471 0.1% of $14,390,493 |
| Eap Program | Carelon Behavioral Health | — | 23083 | Comp not disclosed Premium $26,270 |
| Eap Program | Carelon Behavioral Health | — | 12865 | Comp not disclosed Premium $136,293 |
| Eap Program | Spring Health | — | 27603 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,734,820 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.