Unbiased Insights

Employer

The Pep Boys-Manny, Moe & Jack LLC

One Presidential Boulevard, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 · EIN 85-4254017 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $61,384

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalMcs Life Insurance CompanyFulcro Insurance, Inc.213
$49,107
4.0% of $1,240,075
MedicalMcs Life Insurance CompanyCgf Insurance, LLC213
$12,277
1.0% of $1,240,075
DentalDelta Dental Of Pennsylvania5449
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,447,800
VisionVision Service Plan3172
Comp not disclosed
Premium $421,159
LifeReliance Standard Life Insurance Company8138
Comp not disclosed
Premium $3,899,127
Employee Assistance ProgramCuralinc, LLC, DBA Curalinc Healthcare7439
Comp not disclosed
Premium $84,408

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.