Employer
The Pew Charitable Trusts
One Commerce Square, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 56-2307147 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $91,703
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 891 | $1,191 0.0% of $16,763,619 |
| Medical | Aetna International | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 112 | $1,881 15.0% of $12,540 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1952 | $88,594 5.2% of $1,710,879 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 1952 | $37 0.0% of $1,710,879 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | — | 15 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,110 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | — | 1424 | Comp not disclosed Premium $109,536 |
| Business Travel Accident | Federal Insurance Company | — | 981 | Comp not disclosed |
| Employee Assistance Program | Compsych | — | 954 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,637 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.