Employer
The Staff Education Association Retirees' Veba Trust Fund
Three Gateway Center, Suite 1625, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 27-2528791 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Transamerica Life Insurance Co. | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $613,993 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Ohio | — | 234 | Comp not disclosed Premium $117,042 |
| Vision | Vsp Vision Care | — | 166 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,151 |
| Other | United Healthcare Insurance Co. | — | 235 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,045,031 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $109,339
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dover Consulting Group | None | $59,956 | $212.61 |
| Calibre Cpa Group, Pllc | None | $13,383 | $47.46 |
| John Wardell | Trustee | $7,200 | $25.53 |
| Laurie Therrien | Trustee | $7,200 | $25.53 |
| Robert Hockenberger | Trustee | $7,200 | $25.53 |
| Paul Gonzalez | Trustee | $7,200 | $25.53 |
| Priscilla Roberge | Trustee | $7,200 | $25.53 |