Unbiased Insights

Employer

The University Of Scranton

800 Linden Street, Scranton, PA 18510 · EIN 24-0795495 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalFirst Priority Health Hmo Plus—343
Comp not disclosed
Premium $3,200,441
MedicalFirst Priority Life Insurance Company Bluecare Ppo—1217
Comp not disclosed
Premium $14,001,679
MedicalFirst Priority Life Insurance Company Blue Care Traditional—51
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,999,964
MedicalBlue Cross Of Northeastern Pa Senior Blue—74
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,223,553
DentalUnited Concordia Dental—1935
Comp not disclosed
Premium $40,253
VisionDavis Vision—1852
Comp not disclosed
Premium $13,343

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $115,044

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Eric Dove16$115,044$59.45