Employer
The Verland Foundation
212 Iris Road, Sewickley, PA 15143 · EIN 25-1344230 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 949 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,533,423 |
| Vision | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 947 | Comp not disclosed Premium $67,163 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | — | 591 | Comp not disclosed Premium $359,445 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Lytle Eap Partners | — | 500 | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.