Employer
The Watson Institute
301 Camp Meeting Road, Sewickley, PA 15143 · EIN 25-1561504 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $23,947
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 751 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,370,069 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 763 | Comp not disclosed Premium $225,236 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Assuredpartners | 508 | $23,947 5.2% of $459,685 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.