Loading employer…
Employer
300 Industry Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15275 · EIN 04-2209186 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,569,871
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Ace American Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Northeast, Inc | 54324 | $41,959 20.0% of $209,797 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 1357 | Comp not disclosed Premium $9,157,705 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of The Northwest | Brown & Brown Of Massachusetts LLC | 365 | $24,348 1.0% of $2,364,925 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc. | — | 2384 | Comp not disclosed Premium $20,181,510 |
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | 19 | Comp not disclosed Premium $113,352 |
| Medical | Quartz Health Benefit Plans Corporation | — | 2282 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,575,324 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 74046 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,886,847 |
| Life | Securian Life Insurance Company | Strategic Benefit Advisors Inc | 50966 | $799,234 3.4% of $23,282,263 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Brown & Brown Of Georgia | 8006 | $73,491 6.3% of $1,158,056 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Brown & Brown Of Massachusetts, LLC | 8006 | $10,448 0.9% of $1,158,056 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Brown And Brown Of Massachusetts | 8006 | $9,530 0.8% of $1,158,056 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Brown And Brown Of Massachusetts | 8006 | $1,341 0.1% of $1,158,056 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Brown And Brown Of Illinois, Inc | 8006 | $195 0.0% of $1,158,056 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Massachusetts LLC | 45078 | $609,325 4.9% of $12,395,730 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Spring Health | — | 52183 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,547,030 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $154,579
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP | Auditor | $89,600 | $495.03 |
| Aon Consulting, Inc. | Recordkeeping | $50,897 | $281.20 |
| Aon Investments Usa Inc. | Investment Consulting | $14,082 | $77.80 |