Employer
Trustees Of Ibew No 743 Health And Welfare Plan
20 Morgan Drive, Reading, PA 19608 · EIN 23-6299525 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Symetra Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Sierra Health & Life Insurance Company, Inc | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $345,560
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Horton Group Inc | None | $145,000 | $261.26 |
| Fabian & Byrn Tpa, LLC | None | $63,108 | $113.71 |
| Captrust Financial Advisors | None | $53,535 | $96.46 |
| Meyer Unkovic & Scott LLP | None | $36,073 | $65.00 |
| Lawrence C Musgrove Associates | None | $28,178 | $50.77 |
| Alan Ross And Company, Pc | None | $12,250 | $22.07 |
| Segal Consulting | None | $7,416 | $13.36 |