Unbiased Insights

Employer

Trustees Of Laborers Local 130 Health & Welfare Fund

431 Wyoming Ave, Suite 10, Scranton, PA 18503 · EIN 23-6408433 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
LifeHartford Life And Accident Insurance CoCreative Benefits, Inc
Comp not disclosed
Premium $36,720

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $33,688

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Alan Ross & Company, PcNone$15,586$79.52
Baratz & Associates PaNone$6,175$31.51
Lawrence C Musgrove AssociatesNone$6,000$30.61
Captrust Finanical AdvisorsNone$5,927$30.24
Charles Schwab & Company, IncNoneComp not disclosed