Employer
Trustees Of Local 10 Of The Phila. Jt. Bd., Workers
22 South 22nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-1610559 · Jul 1, 2022 to Jun 30, 2023
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Independence | — | 241 | Comp not disclosed Premium $127,070 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 217 | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,523 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $482,557
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independence Administrators | None | $162,933 | $665.03 |
| Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP | None | $113,674 | $463.98 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies | None | $55,136 | $225.04 |
| Phila. Joint Board Workers United | Related Party | $47,030 | $191.96 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $33,938 | $138.52 |
| Bolton Partners | None | $26,000 | $106.12 |
| Jennings Sigmund, Pc | None | $24,246 | $98.96 |
| Amalgamated Bank Of New York | None | $19,600 | $80.00 |