Loading employer…
Employer
3031-B Walton Road, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 · EIN 23-2949242 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 2900 | Comp not disclosed Premium $952,798 |
| Medical | Independence Personal Choice | — | 1117 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,420,427 |
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 3507 | Comp not disclosed Premium $25,080,808 |
| Vision | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 3507 | Comp not disclosed Premium $28,792 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | — | 2900 | Comp not disclosed Premium $108,998 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $6,906,416
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Strategies, Inc | None | $5,962,729 | $844.70 |
| Mental Health Consultants | None | $238,388 | $33.77 |
| Bolton Partners Northeast | None | $202,500 | $28.69 |
| Wells Fargo Advisors | None | $155,797 | $22.07 |
| Hmc Healthworks | None | $96,168 | $13.62 |
| Optum Rx | None | $64,660 | $9.16 |
| Willig, Williams & Davidson | None | $53,927 | $7.64 |
| Robert Slawek, Dmd | None | $38,259 | $5.42 |
| Alan Ross & Company, Pc | None | $28,950 | $4.10 |
| Stevens & Lee | None | $28,618 | $4.05 |
| Eye Med | None | $19,772 | $2.80 |
| Rbc Wealth Management | None | $16,648 | $2.36 |
| Ufcw Local 1776 | Participating Employer | Comp not disclosed | — |