Employer
Unique Industries, Inc.
4750 League Island Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19112 · EIN 23-1601707 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $8,764
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 837 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,752,561 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 970 | Comp not disclosed Premium $246,050 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | — | 884 | Comp not disclosed Premium $69,450 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $516 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 932 | $6,781 1.1% of $627,747 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | C2 Centric LLC | 932 | $1,603 0.3% of $627,747 |
| Business Travel Accident | Federal Insurance Company | Nfp Property And Casualty Svs Inc | 269 | $380 16.3% of $2,325 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Telus Health (Us) Ltd. | — | 902 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,968 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.