Employer
United Church Of Christ Homes
30 North 31st Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011 · EIN 23-1615155 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,057
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 486 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,011,121 |
| Dental | Highmark Inc. | — | 532 | Comp not disclosed Premium $161,530 |
| Vision | Heartland | — | 424 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,960 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 153 | Comp not disclosed Premium $52,842 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Alpha Benefits Group, Inc | 144 | $604 1.5% of $41,426 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Conrad Siegel Inc. | 144 | $453 1.1% of $41,426 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 583 | Comp not disclosed Premium $115,047 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.