Employer
United Independent Union Welfare Fund
4937 National Street, Philadelphia, PA 19135 · EIN 23-1746532 · Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $752
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 395 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,673,841 |
| Dental | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pa | — | 403 | Comp not disclosed Premium $67,131 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Benefits Processing Inc | — | $698 5.0% of $13,951 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Benefits Processing Inc | — | $54 5.0% of $1,073 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $235,266
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Independent Union | Affiliated Organization | $85,148 | $211.29 |
| Benefit Processing Inc | Record Keeper | $70,478 | $174.88 |
| Rbc Wealth Management | None | $23,788 | $59.03 |
| Baratz & Associates, P.A. | None | $20,750 | $51.49 |
| Richard Gabriel Associates | None | $20,000 | $49.63 |
| Issi | None | $9,102 | $22.59 |
| Markowitz & Richman | None | $6,000 | $14.89 |