Unbiased Insights

Employer

Us Hydrations

164 Commerce Road, Pittston, PA 18640 · EIN 23-2804777 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $33,074

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossGeisinger Indemnity Insurance Company195
Comp not disclosed
Premium $281,251
DentalGuardianEmerson Rogers LLC132
$22,799
16.6% of $137,221
VisionHighmark, Inc.178
Comp not disclosed
Premium $9,268
LifeUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyEmerson Rogers LLC145
$4,505
22.2% of $20,324
LifeUnited Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyEmerson Rogers LLC77
$5,770
21.9% of $26,347

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.