Employer
Veba Committee
400 N. Third Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101 · EIN 25-6862258 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Blue Shield | — | 159 | Comp not disclosed Premium $408,552 |
| Other | Highmark Blue Shield | — | 160 | Comp not disclosed Premium $380,102 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $96,134
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aon Hewitt Investment Consulting, I | None | $34,000 | $100.00 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $25,563 | $75.19 |
| Mckonly & Asbury, LLP | None | $17,384 | $51.13 |
| Conrad Seigel | None | $10,575 | $31.10 |
| Gunn Mowery, LLC | None | $8,612 | $25.33 |