Employer
Veba Committee July Products,LLC-Usw Retiree Welfare Trust
60 Boulevard Of The Allies 5th Fl, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 23-7865797 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Freedom Blue Ppo | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $569,092 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $44,329 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,402 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $148,038
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. | None | $67,104 | $261.11 |
| Central Data Services Inc | None | $34,260 | $133.31 |
| Mcelhaney & Associates, LLC | None | $18,000 | $70.04 |
| Buck Global, LLC | None | $15,869 | $61.75 |
| Us Bank | None | $6,805 | $26.48 |
| Jeanette Stump | None | $6,000 | $23.35 |