Loading employer…
Employer
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 26-3661480 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 79 | Comp not disclosed Premium $359,949 |
| Medical | Highmark Health Insurance Freedom Blue Ppo | — | 76 | Comp not disclosed Premium $312,368 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 84 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,769 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $146,292
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. | None | $57,622 | $215.01 |
| Buck Global, LLC | None | $24,000 | $89.55 |
| Central Data Services, Inc. | None | $14,502 | $54.11 |
| Mcelhaney & Associates LLC | None | $13,800 | $51.49 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $7,916 | $29.54 |
| Thomas Clancy | None | $7,564 | $28.22 |
| Jeanette Stump | None | $7,564 | $28.22 |
| S. Howard Kline | None | $7,564 | $28.22 |
| Fusco Gallagher Porcaro Monro LLP | None | $5,760 | $21.49 |