Unbiased Insights

Employer

Wayne Bank

717 Main Street, P.O. Box 269, Honesdale, PA 18431 · EIN 24-0754330 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $23,705

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossThe North River Insurance Company191
Comp not disclosed
Premium $198,239
Stop-lossUnimerica Insurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $510,725
DentalUnited Concordia Insurance CompanyRobert W Owen414
$6,597
4.0% of $165,431
VisionVision Benefits Of AmericaRobert W Owen239
$1,262
4.4% of $28,361
LifeDearborn Life Insurance CompanyRobert W Owen280
$15,846
5.8% of $273,866

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.