Employer
Weiler Corporation
One Weiler Drive, Cresco, PA 18326 · EIN 23-2193300 · Sep 1, 2024 to Aug 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $18,242
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | The Horton Group, Inc. | 266 | $12,702 18.7% of $68,016 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Gis Benefits Inc. | 266 | $4,267 6.3% of $68,016 |
| Medical | Compsych Corporation | — | 262 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,311 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 347 | Comp not disclosed Premium $108,338 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators, L.L.C. (Heartland) | — | 342 | Comp not disclosed Premium $13,121 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 228 | $1,273 1.0% of $130,860 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.