Loading employer…
Employer
P.O. Box 471, Sunbury, PA 17801 · EIN 24-0755415 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $661,419
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Nationwide Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 545 | $36,572 6.9% of $527,879 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 6537 | $40,446 7.2% of $560,748 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 1585 | $28,122 8.8% of $318,185 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Directpath LLC | 1585 | $18,426 5.8% of $318,185 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 10 | $22 32.4% of $68 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Directpath LLC | 10 | $10 14.7% of $68 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 2221 | $30,909 8.8% of $353,169 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Directpath LLC | 2221 | $20,338 5.8% of $353,169 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 1372 | $19,905 7.8% of $253,766 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Directpath LLC | 1372 | $13,361 5.3% of $253,766 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Alight Solutions LLC | 1372 | $1 0.0% of $253,766 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 228 | Comp not disclosed Premium $40,844 |
| Medical | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 123 | Comp not disclosed Premium $38,657 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Buck Global, LLC | 6646 | $99,921 7.0% of $1,427,444 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Buck Global, LLC | 274 | $2,161 7.0% of $30,897 |
| Dental + Vision | Ameritas | Buck Global, LLC | 770 | $12,330 5.3% of $231,101 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 6208 | $45,242 9.2% of $492,578 |
| Life | Provident Life & Accident Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 335 | $1,667 7.4% of $22,663 |
| Life | Provident Life & Accident Insurance Company | Optavise, LLC | 335 | $3,444 15.2% of $22,663 |
| Life | First Unum Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 12 | $5 1.4% of $347 |
| Life | First Unum Life Insurance Company | Optavise, LLC | 12 | $10 2.9% of $347 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 9103 | $276,977 10.8% of $2,570,043 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Buck Global, LLC | 297 | $4,746 13.0% of $36,477 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Mellon Formerly Buck Consultants | 297 | $18 0.0% of $36,477 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Directpath LLC | 297 | $118 0.3% of $36,477 |
| EAP | Compsych | — | 21899 | Comp not disclosed Premium $245,508 |
| Other | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 815 | Comp not disclosed Premium $78,017 |
| Other | Nationwide Life Insurance Company | — | 233 | Comp not disclosed Premium $38,819 |
| Critical Illness | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Buck Global, LLC | 51 | $278 1.7% of $16,786 |
| Critical Illness | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Optavise LLC | 51 | $643 3.8% of $16,786 |
| Other | Provident Life & Accident Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 17 | $5,747 12.8% of $44,941 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.