Employer
Accupac, Inc.
P.O. Box 51200, Mainland, PA 19451 · EIN 23-2017278 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $94,787
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 913 | $50,983 10.0% of $509,825 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Lockton Specialties, LLC | 913 | $25,491 5.0% of $509,825 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Lockton Companies, LLC | 913 | $8,467 1.7% of $509,825 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 825 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,385 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 452 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,267 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 678 | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.