Employer
Acnb Bank
P.O. Box 3129, Gettysburg, PA 17325 · EIN 23-0581360 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $35,511
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 374 | Comp not disclosed Premium $621,332 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 389 | Comp not disclosed Premium $219,458 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Acnb Insurance Services Inc | 299 | $19,727 10.0% of $197,273 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 679 | Comp not disclosed Premium $29,400 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Acnb Insurance Services Inc | 428 | $15,784 4.8% of $326,865 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $245,273
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lr Webber | Broker | $84,700 | $124.74 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $77,762 | $114.52 |
| Pbasc | Broker | $13,709 | $20.19 |
| Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Admin | $62,622 | $92.23 |
| Young, Oakes, Brown & Co | Other | $6,480 | $9.54 |