Employer
Actionaids, Inc. DBA Action Wellness
1216 Arch St Fl 6, Philadelphia, PA 19107 · EIN 23-2446355 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,002
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $413 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 54 | Comp not disclosed Premium $376,400 |
| Life | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Jeffrey M Newman | 35 | $481 4.1% of $11,805 |
| Life | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Services L | 35 | $384 3.3% of $11,805 |
| Life | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Risk Placement Services, Inc. | 35 | $137 1.2% of $11,805 |
| EAP | Main Line Health | — | 90 | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $66,577
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Exude, Inc) | Broker | $34,691 | $343.48 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $19,205 | $190.15 |
| Independence Adminstrators | Admin | $8,563 | $84.78 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $4,118 | $40.77 |