Loading employer…
Employer
108 Independence Way, Coatesville, PA 19320 · EIN 34-1384479 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $77,063
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 501 | $3,391 14.7% of $23,070 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Marsh Usa, Inc. | 682 | $28,742 11.7% of $246,708 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Trion Group, Marsh & Mclennan Agcy | 146 | $8,221 15.7% of $52,402 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 248 | $30,219 17.9% of $169,125 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Mcclellan, David J | 248 | $2,518 1.5% of $169,125 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Term & Whole Life, Std Protection | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 125 | $3,972 10.1% of $39,380 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health Unimerica Insurance Company | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $584,563 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 205 | Comp not disclosed Premium $594,713 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $187,485
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $117,666 | $573.98 |
| Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | Broker | $69,300 | $338.05 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $12,954 | $63.19 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $-885 | $-4.32 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Sepa) | Admin | $-11,550 | $-56.34 |