Loading employer…
Employer
510 Walnut Street, Suite 1700, Philadelphia, PA 19106 · EIN 39-0866228 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $151,657
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross - Keystone | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 92 | $31,727 4.8% of $657,572 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 365 | $99,455 3.1% of $3,181,649 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 360 | Comp not disclosed Premium $170,906 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 110 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,849 |
| Vision | Eyemed | — | 426 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,113 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Insurance Services | 289 | $9,410 4.3% of $221,115 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 289 | $5,441 2.5% of $221,115 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Img | 289 | $62 0.0% of $221,115 |
| Long Term Care | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 96 | $3,621 7.0% of $52,040 |
| Other | Independence Blue Cross - Personal Choice | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 92 | $1,941 0.6% of $303,246 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.