Employer
Aog, LLC DBA Tandem Foods
610 Alpha Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15238 · EIN 84-1992118 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $30,952
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 288 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,637,016 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 4 | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,245 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 38 | Comp not disclosed Premium $216,352 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,087 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Lockton Companies, LLC | 425 | $30,952 16.0% of $193,837 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.