Unbiased Insights

Employer

Arcadia University

Arcadia University, Glenside, PA 19038 · EIN 23-1352620 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $19,988

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
DentalDelta Dental Of Pennsylvania814
Comp not disclosed
Premium $295,026
VisionVision Service PlanNfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc.280
$2,209
4.3% of $51,573
LifeReliastar Life Insurance CompanyNfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc.736
$9,833
4.0% of $246,274
Accident Injury PlanCigna Health And Life Insurance CompanyNfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc.85
$2,741
15.0% of $18,263
Accident Injury PlanCigna Health And Life Insurance CompanyBswift, LLC85
$548
3.0% of $18,263
Hospital CareCigna Health And Life Insurance CompanyNfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc.71
$3,881
15.0% of $25,790
Hospital CareCigna Health And Life Insurance CompanyBswift, LLC71
$776
3.0% of $25,790
Employee Assistance ProgramAllone Health540
Comp not disclosed
Premium $11,535

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.