Employer
B Blair Corporation
95 Louise Drive, Ivyland, PA 18974 · EIN 23-3018616 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $38,759
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 160 | $30,215 17.7% of $170,871 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 160 | $8,544 5.0% of $170,871 |
| Telemedicine | Revivehealth | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 126 | Comp not disclosed Premium $613,477 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $890 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $134,191
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $74,382 | $590.33 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $26,119 | $207.29 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $25,812 | $204.86 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $7,878 | $62.52 |