Employer
B. R. Kreider & Son, Inc.
63 Kreider Lane, Manheim, PA 17545 · EIN 23-1707144 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 214
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $20,186
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $504 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 172 | Comp not disclosed Premium $616,058 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Murray Ins Assoc Inc. | 211 | $16,493 7.9% of $208,243 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Ap Benefit Advisors, LLC | 211 | $2,944 1.4% of $208,243 |
| EAP | Samaritan Counseling | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Legal Services Plan Memberships | Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc. DBA Legalshield | Dave Spangler Jr. | 18 | $459 11.2% of $4,093 |
| Legal Services Plan Memberships | Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc. DBA Legalshield | Lawton Benefits Group LLC | 18 | $290 7.1% of $4,093 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $52,737
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $121,875 | $569.51 |
| Assured Partners (Central Pa) | Broker | $47,242 | $220.76 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $-116,380 | $-543.83 |