Employer
Belco Community Credit Union
449 Eisenhower Blvd, Harrisburg, PA 17111 · EIN 23-1445884 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,887
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | Onedigital Premier Services, LLC | 421 | $10,887 4.3% of $255,490 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 183 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,420 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 186 | Comp not disclosed Premium $662,618 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $50,736
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $35,975 | $180.78 |
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Admin | $47,544 | $238.91 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $12,497 | $62.80 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $-45,280 | $-227.54 |