Employer
Berks Community Health Center
645 Penn Street, Reading, PA 19601 · EIN 27-3795179 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,946 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 60 | Comp not disclosed Premium $325,637 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $90,161
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $82,546 | $1,269.94 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $26,350 | $405.38 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-18,735 | $-288.23 |