Loading employer…
Employer
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 13-2643045 · Sep 1, 2024 to Aug 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Hcc Life Insurance Company | — | 589 | Comp not disclosed Premium $724,066 |
| Dental + Vision | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 498 | Comp not disclosed Premium $149,435 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,254,101
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aetna Life Ins Co | None | $303,707 | $354.80 |
| Central Data Services | None | $165,118 | $192.89 |
| Rhonda Murray | None | $129,990 | $151.86 |
| Milliman Inc | None | $96,057 | $112.22 |
| Spivak Lipton LLP | None | $92,195 | $107.70 |
| Derba Levin | None | $72,628 | $84.85 |
| Sania Khan | None | $64,538 | $75.39 |
| Alejandra Vega-Rojas | None | $56,541 | $66.05 |
| Schultheis & Panettieri LLP | None | $53,812 | $62.86 |
| Hilb Group Of New England LLC | None | $45,637 | $53.31 |
| Dawn Nedd | None | $42,952 | $50.18 |
| Wilmington Trust | None | $38,716 | $45.23 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies | None | $18,144 | $21.20 |
| M&T Bank | None | $17,101 | $19.98 |
| Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | None | $16,500 | $19.28 |
| Blitman & King LLP | None | $14,696 | $17.17 |
| Locktight Solutions, Inc | None | $9,333 | $10.90 |
| Wex Inc | None | $5,849 | $6.83 |
| Administrative Services Only, Inc | None | $5,470 | $6.39 |
| Adp Inc | None | $5,117 | $5.98 |